Sales: (608)241-5201 Service: (608)241-5201

Just a few reasons why Zimbrick Volkswagen of Madison is successful.

 

We Vow to strengthen customer relationships with each and every contact and to make owning a Volkswagen something to smile about.

Whether you're shopping for your 1st VW, servicing your current one or looking for your next Volkswagen, we vow to make it both fair and fun.  We vow to stand behind a perfect vehicle delivery.  And to always service your vehicle like it's our own.  We vow to build lifetime loyalty with each and every contact.  The Volkswagen Vow is more than a promise; it's a personal pledge from each and every employee to not just sell/service great cars, but to build strong, enduring relationships.


Meet the Staff of Zimbrick a trusted name for over 52 years!

 

  


Phone: (608)241-5201    I    Contact Us    I   Hours & Map
Sales Staff

Bill Schmitz
General Manager
(608)443-5750
bschmitz@zimbrick.com

 

Lee Kopotic
VW Sales Manager

(608)443-5751

lkopotic@zimbrick.com

Chris Montony
Used Car Sales
Manager
(608)443-5752
cmontony@zimbrick.com



Scott Ecker
Sales Consultant
(608)443-5744
secker@zimbrick.com

 

Marcel May
Sales Consultant
608-443-5743

mmay@zimbrick.com



Dale McIntosh
Sales Consultant
608-443-5778

dmcintosh@zimbrick.com



Gary McIntosh
Sales Consultant
608-443-5774

gmcintosh@zimbrick.com

 



 

 Dana Kalina
Sales Consultant
608-443-5746
dkalina@zimbrick.com



 

 Austin Walker
Sales Consultant
608-443-5746
awalker@zimbrick.com

 

Jon Harried
Accounts Payable

jharried@zimbrick.com

   
 
Service Staff


Brad Smith
Service Consultant
608-443-5763
smithbk@zimbrick.com

 



Casey Nimmer
Service Advisor
(608)443-5766
cnimmer@zimbrick.com


 



Trish Sorenson
Service Advisor
(608)443-5762
tsorenson@zimbrick.com